Student Officers

1st Committee of the General Assembly

 

Main Chair: Sanja Koch

pga@gym-meiendorf.de

Deputy Chair: Johannes Birnbaum

johannes.birnbaum@tms-hl.org

3rd Committee of the General Assembly

 

Main Chair: Leonarda Saric

leonarda.saric@gym-meiendorf.de

Deputy Chair: Doha Tolba

doha.tolba@gym-meiendorf.de 

4th Committee of the General Assembly

 

Main Chair: Nima Mirza Khani

nima.mirza.khani@gym-meiendorf.de

Deputy Chair: Vivien Shahbazian

vivien.shahbazian@gym-meiendorf.de

Special Commission on Africa

 

President:Hadir Tolba

hadir.tolba@gym-meiendorf.de 

Vice President: Mona Grimm

 mona.grimm@gymnasium-rahlstedt.de

Security Council

 

President: Svenja Vahl

svenja.vahl@gym-meiendorf.de

Vice President: Emma Josefine Bühler

emma.buehler@gym-meiendorf.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Sponsors:

Want to become a sponsor?